Skip to content

CONNECT THE DOTS – Book Trailer!

December 17, 2009

This morning I finally got to see the trailer for CONNECT THE DOTS by Denise Robbins and let me tell you after seeing it I want to push the rest of my TBR aside and start reading it RIGHT now!!! It is an awesome trailer created by the very talented, Jeannie Ruesch – who’s also a historical romance author herself – go check out her website and if you like the trailer as much as I did leave her a message letting her know. Talent like that should always be praised!

CONNECT THE DOTS released yesterday, 12/15/09 – just click on the link above to take you to Denise Robbins website for information on where to get it. You all should know I have a pretty good history of picking out which books are going to be good before I even read them (think Nicole Peeler’s Tempest Rising, which was voted one of the top books of 2009)! I am calling it with this book – its gonna be good, so watch the trailer then pick up a copy for youself and come back to let me know if you think I am right.

Leave a Reply

