Skip to content

Where Have I Been?

November 11, 2009

detectives

*Illustration by Jon Keegan – click on image to view his site*

HLHHeadshotSome of you must be wondering what the heck I have been up to that could possibly cause me to neglect my November releases announcements. Although you really shouldn’t be because I did post it on the events page you see at the top of the blog – but if you haven’t check out the events page then no worries I’ll go ahead and give you the link so you can see what I have been up too. This week I am hosting a Mystery and Wine Guest Blogging Take-over…er…uh…I mean…Event at author Denise Robbins’ Blog. Pop over there and help me and my fantastic crew solve the mystery and you might even win a prize pack of books and swag! Yes I did just say swag! *Commence your happy dance now* Who doesn’t  loves some swag? The best reason to head over there is the great mystery and all the wine (I mean helllooo it wine!!!) But seriously we all have been working hard over there and having too much fun not to share.

If this is the first you are hearing of this the start with this post and then this one where I introduce my crew and then check out this post about the strange weather (you’ll understand why after reading it), then you’ll be all caught up and can keep up with us as we move forward today. Leave some comments. Join the fun and see if you can figure out whodunit!

connectTheDots_DR_mockup1 While you are there you can also learn more about Denise Robbins books. She is a Techno-Thriller Romance author. That’s a mouthful isn’t it? It is but being a accurate description of her books we’ll stick with it.

I am honored to have been invited to host this Mystery Week while Denise is busy with a big mystery event of her own. So show her some love for not only being a great author but also a super cool person who’s taken the chance on a newbie blogger/someday published author, by handing the reigns of her blog over and letting me run with it.

 

*Proof-image of Cover for Denise’s Up-Coming New Release Connect the Dots to be released this December*

Now go click on those links above!

 

Cheers,

Heather

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2009 01:57

    Going to click on the links now!

  2. November 12, 2009 01:57

    Heading over to those links

  3. November 21, 2009 01:57

    And I was so glad you did disappear for a few days.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you for a great story and loads of fun while I tampled all over the winery.

    Denise

Leave a Reply

