Skip to content

Winner of Thunder and Blood Contest is…

November 1, 2009

BookObsessed Winner lolCat image

Winner of Thunder and Blood Contest is…

Elizabeth Kaylen

Congrats, Elizabeth!!!

Elizabeth please email me your mailing address at bookobsessed@comcast.net and I will get your signed copy of Thunder and Blood with signed bookmarks included out to you as soon possible! If I don’t hear from you with the mailing information by Tuesday (11/3/09) of this week I will have to chose another winner and neither of us want that to happen!

News – Contest Coming Soon:

Stay tuned everyone…I will be hosting a giveaway to accompany my reviews for Grimspace &Wanderlust Books 1 & 2 of the Jax Series  both by Ann Agguire. Contest will be for one copy of Doubleblind by Ann Agguire (Book 3 in Jax Series) courtesy of the wonderful and amazing Mandi of Smexy Books (link includes her review of the book), she won the book but had already read & reviewed it, so passed it along to me for contest to support & promote Ann Aguirre (And me although she might not have actually said that I know she meant to…LOL).With thanks to SB Frank from Fantasy Literature…Frankly who has a great blog on Fanlit and  hosted the original contest as part of my guest post there “On Becoming a Fangirl…” last week and will be mailing out the winning book! Special thanks to Kat at FantasyLiterature.com for letting me do a guest post and approving this unorthodox giveaway! Further information will be posted in the Upcoming Events section as well as on main blog – maybe even here! So stay tuned and keep an eye out for info about Ann Agguire books! (Hint:She has another one about to be released under a pen-name that I will be blogging about within the next day or so. Of course that has nothing to do with the contest but by all accounts it is an awesome read in its own right!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2009 01:57

    Whoa, this is so cool! Especially since I rarely win anything — my boyfriend beats me at every game we play. I like to think that he cheats.

    Thank you so much! I can’t wait to read it!

  2. November 1, 2009 01:57

    Congrats Elizabeth!
    Can’t wait for all the things coming up and I have to say I really loved your guest post.
    Have a nice Sunday hon!
    Hugs,
    Susi

Leave a Reply

