Skip to content

Now Reading – Rosemary & Rue by Seanan McGuire

September 6, 2009
Rosemaryandrue
Just a note to let you all know...I am currently reading Rosemary & Rue...I am on
page 205 and all I can say is that if you haven't purchased it yet or it's in your TBR
 READ it NOW! This is a great book! A full review will be here in a couple of days 
but don't wait for me! Get to reading – you won't be disappointed!!!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 7, 2009 01:57

    Just got this one!! Great to see your enjoying it.

    • hlhosteh permalink*
      September 7, 2009 01:57

      I am about to post my review now…but let me just tell you – I did love it! I hope everyone else does too because I would like this series to have a nice long run!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

